Contact Us

If you have questions, concerns, interest or ideas for Trinity Episcopal School, please do not hesitate to reach us. We will be happy to help and want to hear from you.

School Office:
The School Office is staffed from 7:45 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. during school and from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. during holidays and summer vacation.

Trinity Episcopal School
1315 Jackson Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130

Phone:  504.525.8661
Fax: 504.523.4837

By Department:

Office of the Head of School:
The Reverend E. Gary Taylor, Head of School
Linh Le, Assistant to the Head of School
504.670.2562
gtaylor@trinitynola.com or lle@trinitynola.com

Advancement Office:
Steve Salvo, Assistant Head for Advancement and Enrollment
504.670.2506
ssalvo@trinitynola.com

Elizabeth Crawford,
Publications Layout and Design Editor
504.670.2536
ecrawford@trinitynola.com

Kim Este, Director of Communications and Special Events
504.670.2538
keste@trinitynola.com 

Ali James, Director of Development
504.670.2550
ajames@trinitynola.com

Virginia Evans, Admission Officer and Registrar
504.670.2561
vstewart@trinitynola.com

Athletics Office:
504.525.8661 Ext. 744
pe@trinitynola.com

Business Office: 
Corrinne Mestayer, Chief Financial Officer
504.670.2546
cmestayer@trinitynola.com

Sandy Cobert, Student Billing Manager
504.670.2544
scobert@trinitynola.com

Holly Seetin-Bazley, Database Manager 
504.670.2533
hbazley@trinitynola.com

 

Preschool and Lower School Division Head: 
Laura Charbonnet
504.670.2564 
lcharbonnet@trinitynola.com

Middle School Division Head:

Beckye Taylor
504.670.2565

btaylor@trinitynola.com

Technology:  
Michael Wood, Director of Technology 
504.670.2509
mwood@trinitynola.com

Lauren Faucheux, Technology Coordinator 
504.670.2509
lfaucheux@trinitynola.com

Brian Mull, Innovation and Learning Design Coordinator
bmull@trinitynola.com

Other Important Numbers:
Absences (student): Mary Williams - 504.525.8661
Chairman of the Board of Trustees:  Sandy Villere 
Counselor: Heather Patterson - 504.670.2574
The Cottage: 504.670.2568
Director of Facilities: Mike West - 504.670.2569
Fax (Front Office): 504.523.4837
Les Enfants: Amanda Cabral - 504.620.0767
Nurse: Kristy Webb - 504.670.2570
Librarian: Michelle McCarthy - 504.670.2559
MASH Emergency Number: 504.913.4815
Messages for Students and Teachers:
  Mary Williams - 504.525.8661

Parents' Group President: Paula Lee
Parents' Group Office: 504.670.2502
Registrar: Virginia Evans - 504.670.2561
Summer Camp Coordinator: Chris Core - 504.525.8661, ext 761
Trinity Church Front Desk: Tina Grant - 504.670.2510
Emergency Hotline: 504.670.2588

WELCOME  
100 Day of Preschool
 

©2012 Trinity Episcopal School

1315 Jackson Avenue | New Orleans, Louisiana 70130 | 504.525.8661